Election Results

Classmates –

It was good to see so many of you at the 45th Reunion.  As Chairman of the Nomination & Election Committee, I presented the results of the 2023 Class Officers Election at Class meeting on Friday, 20 October.

For those who were unable to attend the reunion, I want to pass along the results.  The following individuals will hold office until the next reunion in 2028:

President: Glen Woods

Vice President: Matt Elias

Treasurer: Kevin Liddy

Secretary: Vince Balderrama


Rusty Cone

Bob Novak

Larry Galvin

John Semcken

Lee Yarberry

The turnout for voting was very good – almost 60% of the Class voted.  Many thanks to all of you who made your voice heard.

I also want to extend my sincere gratitude all the candidates for your willingness to step forward and serve the Class.

I have attached a PDF file to this email with the details from voting.

If you have any questions about the results, please feel free to contact me at ayottekb@gmail.com


Brett Ayotte, Chairman, 2023 Election Committee