Slate of Candidates Class Officer Elections Announced


The following slate of nominees has been certified by the Nominating Committee for the Class of 1978 elections:

  • President – Glen Woods
  • Vice President – Sean Coffey
  • Secretary – Vince Balderrama
  • Treasurer – Kevin Liddy
  • Class officers at-Large (five positions)
  • Rusty Cone
  • Matthew Elias
  • Joe Martin
  • Tom Martinez
  • Bob Novak
  • Terry O’Brien

Voting will take place electronically August 1 – 31.  Results of the voting will be announced at the Class meeting during our Class Reunion in September.

See you in September!

Fair winds…


Glen Woods

President, USNA Class of 1978